Five Tropes Fanfic Readers Love (And One They Hate) – Fansplaining

mrsspooky:

lindsayribar:

flourish:

fansplaining:

It’s the complete results of the Fansplaining Fic Preferences Survey! What were the tropes people loved? The ones they hated? The ones everyone was like ¯_(ツ)_/¯ about? GO FIND OUT NOW! 

I can’t express how much fun doing this was – or how much insight I got into fandom’s likes and dislikes from it. ❤️!

THIS IS AWESOME!

VERY cool!  I took the survey and it’s fun to see where my choices ended up in the grand scheme of things. 🙂

Can I draw your attention to this graph? 

Check out the one on the far right. 

Centaur-ification? 

Seriously? 

Five Tropes Fanfic Readers Love (And One They Hate) – Fansplaining

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.